Upcoming Market Dates: Markets are up and running - stay tuned for more dates that will be added as we head into summer :-)


Friday 8th and Saturday 9th October 2020: Feilding Craft Market, Site E20, Manfeild Stadium, 50 South Street, Feilding 9.00am – 4.00pm

Saturday 17 October 2020: Taniwha Spring Market, 3440 SH2 Waipukurau 10.00am - 3-00pm

Friday 23 October 2020: Dannevirke Day, Main Street, Dannevirke 9.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 26 October 2020: St Andrews Church Fair, Cambridge 9.00am - 2.00pm

Saturday 31 October 2020: Manawatu Craft and Food Fair, Stall 28, Barber Hall, Waldegrave St, Palmerston North 10.00am - 3.00pm

Sunday 1 November 2020: Country Lane Fair, Hutt Valley RDA, County Lane, Silverstream, Upper Hutt 10.00am to 3.00pm

Saturday 21 November 2020: Cross Hills Gardens Country Fair,
339 Rangiwahia Rd, RD 54, Kimbolton 9.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 27th and Monday 28th December 2020: Whangamata Summer Festival, Williamson Park, Whangamata Sunday 27 Dec 2.00pm - 8.00pm Monday 28 Dec 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 6 February 2021: Martinborough Fair, The Square, Martinborough 8.00am - 4.00pm 

Saturday 6 March 2021: Martinborough Fair, The Square, Martinborough 8.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 7 March 2021: Newtown Festival, Site 20-64, Green Street, Newtown 9.30am - 5.00pm