Upcoming Market Dates: Winter Markets are up and running - stay tuned for more dates that will be added as we head into summer :-)


Saturday 31 July 2021: Greytown Country Market, Stella Bull Park, 113 Main Street, Greytown - 10.00am - 2.00pm 

Saturday 7 August 2021: Wairarapa A&P Garden Fiesta, 12 Chester Road, Clareville - 8.30am - 4.00pm

Friday, Saturday, Sunday 3,4,5 September 2021: Hawkes Bay Garden Show, McLean Park, Latham Street, Napier - 10.00am - 4.00pm daily

Saturday 19 September 2021: Victorian Fair, Bridge Street, Ongaonga - 10.00am - 3.00pm

Saturday 17 October 2021: Greytown Country Market, Stella Bull Park, 113 Main Street, Greytown - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Friday 22 October 2021: Dannevirke Day, Main Street, Dannevirke - 9.00am - 3.00pm

Saturday 23 October 2021: Olde English Faire, The Square, Palmerston North - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 6 November 2021: Rathkeale Christmas Fete, Rathkeale College, 217 Willow Park Drive, Masterton - 9.00am - 3.00pm

Saturday 7 November 2021: County Lane Fair, County Lane, Silverstream - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Saturday 13 November 2021: Gladstone School Scarecrow Fair, Gladstone School, 1471 Te Whiti Road, Gladstone - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Saturday 20 November 2021: Cross Hills Gardens Country Fair, 339 Rangiwahia Rd, Kimbolton - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday 21 November 2021: Greytown Country Market, Stella Bull Park, 113 Main Street, Greytown - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Saturday 19 December 2021: Greytown Country Market, Stella Bull Park, 113 Main Street, Greytown - 10.00am - 2.00pm

Saturday 20 February 2022: Greytown Country Market, Stella Bull Park, 113 Main Street, Greytown - 10.00am - 2.00pm